My dance card is getting full…

Wings of change

wings of changeI am so thrilled to be adding 2 more shows to my schedule this summer! I have been invited to participate at the Purple Turtle Art Festival, July 14 & 15 at The Briar’s Resort in Jackson’s Point. I have attended the Festival over the years, and I can’t quite believe I will be a vendor and not just an attendee!

Once again, I will be at the Eaglewood Folk Festival, August 24-26 mere strolling (OK, bike riding) distance from my home!

Here is my current calendar of events I will be participating at:

Saturday, June 3 – Art Xtreme, The ROC, Keswick

Saturday June 9 – Ladies’ Pamper Me Day, Sutton Legion, Sutton

Sunday, June 24 – FARM Georgina, Georgina Ice Palace, Keswick

Sunday, July 8 – FARM Georgina, Georgina Ice Palace, Keswick

Saturday, July 14 – Purple Turtle Art Festival, Jackson’s Point

Sunday, July 15 – Purple Turtle Art Festival, Jackson’s Point

Sunday, July 22 – FARM Georgina, Georgina Ice Palace, Keswick

Friday, August 24 – Eaglewood Folk Festival, Pefferlaw

Saturday, August 25 – Eaglewood Folk Festival, Pefferlaw

Sunday, August 26 – Eaglewood Folk Festival, Pefferlaw

Sunday, September 16 – FARM Georgina, Georgina Ice Palace, Keswick

Sunday, September 30 – FARM Georgina, Georgina Ice Palace, Keswick

For more detailed information, check under “MY EVENTS”.

Thanks for reading and hope so see you sometime soon!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge